FBINAA New York State & Eastern Canada Chapter

Representing members of the FBI National Academy Associates
from New York State and the Eastern Provinces of Canada

Many thanks to our sponsors & donors: 


First Tactical www.firsttactical.com
American Military University www.amu.apus.edu
Forum Direct: www.forum-direct.com
Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com 
Federal Law Enforcement Foundation www.federallawenforcementfoundation.com
Jet Blue www.jetblue.com 
Brinks Canada  www.brinks.ca


Matthews Bus Company www.matthewsbuses.com
A-1 Taxi
Delaware North:  www.delawarenorth.com
Lia Auto Group:  www.liacars.com  
Michaels Arts & Crafts www.michaels.com
Saratoga olive Oil www.saratogaoliveoil.com
Saratoga Tea & Honey www.saratogateaandhoney.com
Este’e Lauder www.esteelauder.com


MediMobile, LLC
Saratoga Tours LLC www.saratogatours.net
The Veitch Family
The Constantine Family: In Memory of the Late Thomas A. Constantine

Auction donors:

Hope Lake Lodge hopelakelodge.com
Deco Granite decogranites.com
Cooperstown Bat Company www.cooperstownbat.com

Bare Arms

    The World's Strongest Law Enforcement Network